top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiccardo Cellere

Birthday Portrait Series: Jimmy Suzan



Happy Jimitron Day!

My good friend Jimmy is hard-working, driven, and a true pleasure to work with. We’ve collaborated on a number of occasions – with me behind the lens and Jimmy art-directing – always with outstanding results. Jimmy has a penchant for sock monkeys, Belgian comics, and energy drinks – but I can forgive him for all that, because Jimmy is one of the most tremendously gifted illustrators I have ever met – he has even published his own graphic novel, Tricomb Dynasty, with more to come). I’m really looking forward to seeing what he has in store for 2015.

Here he is goofing around on the set of a shoot for Videotron’s BOMBE.tvback in 2010.

Happy birthday, Jimmy.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page