top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiccardo Cellere

Maybe it’s Christmas?

Updated: May 29, 2019

It feels a bit like Christmas right now and I’m not talking about the dreadful weather. A new website is like a tree full of presents for a geek like me.

A change from a Flash to an html-based website has been on my mind for some time. I designed, re-designed, began programming, and started from scratch again about a half dozen times in the past few years- but I was never satisfied with the results I was getting. I needed a more complete solution in a website and I looked far and wide on the interwebs to find one.

I didn’t want just a basic online portfolio. I wanted a website that could double as a platform for connecting with clients. A platform that facilitates the collaboration process- and makes it simple for a client to quickly and easily navigate, choose and even distribute the photos they need.

I’m very excited to share this new website with the world. I hope you like the work and keep coming back.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page